Phonebook

Employee Building Room E-mail Phone number
Ing. Norbert Ádám PhD. Počítačové centrum FEI, Park Komenského 6 č.d 22 norbert.adam@tuke.sk +421 55 602 2839
Ing. Michaela Bačíková PhD. Letná 9 B532 michaela.bacikova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022568
Ing. Anton Baláž PhD. PK6 PC22 anton.balaz@tuke.sk +421 55 6023022
Ing. Martina Benčková martina.benckova@tuke.sk
Ing. Zuzana Bilanová PK6 28 zuzana.bilanova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022661
Ing. Miroslav Biňas PhD. Letná 9 A539 miroslav.binas@tuke.sk +421 55 6027079
Ing. Sergej Chodarev PhD. Letná 9 B529 (v novom číslovaní B513) sergej.chodarev@tuke.sk +421 55 6022565
Ing. Eva Chovancová PhD. Park Komenského 6 17 eva.chovancova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022676
Ing. Zuzana Dankovičová PK6 17 zuzana.dankovicova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022554
Ing. Aleš Deák Letná 9 B521 ales.deak@tuke.sk +421 55 6027070
Ing. Martina Dragošeková Letná 9 martina.dragosekova@tuke.sk +421 602 2562
Mgr. Pavol Drienik Počítačové centrum FEI, PK6 17 pavol.drienik@tuke.sk
doc. Ing. Peter Drotár PhD. PK 6 23 peter.drotar@tuke.sk +421 55 6022923
Ing. Mohamed Ali M. Eldojali Vysokoškolská 4 C154 mohamed.ali.m.eldojali@tuke.sk +421 55 602 4144
Ing. Peter Feciľak PhD. Letná 9 B530 peter.fecilak@tuke.sk +421 55 6027083
Ing. Lukáš Galko Letná 9 A533 lukas.galko@tuke.sk
doc. Ing. Juraj Gazda PhD. PK 6 23 juraj.gazda@tuke.sk +421 55 6022923
doc. Ing. Ján Genči PhD. Letná 9 534A/A jan.genci@tuke.sk +421 55 6027641
doc. Ing. Zdeněk Havlice CSc. Letná 9 531B zdenek.havlice@tuke.sk +421 55 6022567
Ing. Marián Hudák BN3 UVT1-6 marian.hudak.2@tuke.sk +421 55 602 7311
prof. Ing. Štefan Hudák DrSc. Letná 9 531A stefan.hudak@tuke.sk +421 55 6022525
Ing. Michal Hulič Nedefinované michal.hulic@tuke.sk
Ing. Ladislav Jacho Nedefinované ladislav.jacho@tuke.sk
doc. Ing. František Jakab PhD. Letná 9 L521B frantisek.jakab@tuke.sk +421 55 6022039
Ing. Milan Jančár Letná 9 A533 milan.jancar@tuke.sk
Ing. Ján Juhár PK6 17 jan.juhar@tuke.sk
Ing. Ondrej Kainz, PhD. Letná 9 B508 ondrej.kainz@tuke.sk +421 55 602 7086
Ing. Monika Kinyiková Nedefinované monika.kinyikova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022566
prof. Ing. Ján Kollár CSc. Letná 9 525B jan.kollar@tuke.sk +421 55 6022561
Ing. Štefan Korečko PhD. Letná 9 535B stefan.korecko@tuke.sk +421 55 6024313
Ing. Dominik Lakatoš PhD. Letná 9 B532 dominik.lakatos@tuke.sk +421 55 6022568
Ing. Matej Madeja Letná 9 matej.madeja@tuke.sk
Ing. Branislav Madoš PhD. PK6 28 branislav.mados@tuke.sk +421 55 6023023
Ing. Miroslav Michalko PhD. Letná 9 A539 miroslav.michalko@tuke.sk +421 55 6027080
Ing. Juraj Mihaľov Nedefinované juraj.mihalov@tuke.sk
Ing. Daniel Mihályi PhD., Ing.-Paed.IGIP Vysokoškolská 4 C157 daniel.mihalyi@tuke.sk +421 55 6022527
prof. RNDr. Valerie Novitzká PhD. Vysokoškolská 4 B140 valerie.novitzka@tuke.sk +421 55 6024182
Ing. Peter Pastornický BN3 UVT 1 peter.pastornicky@tuke.sk
Ing. Ján Perháč Letná 9 514 (B528) jan.perhac@tuke.sk +421 55 602 4144
Ing. Emília Pietriková PhD. PK6 17 emilia.pietrikova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022554
doc. Ing. Jaroslav Porubän PhD. Letná 9 541B jaroslav.poruban@tuke.sk +421 55 6022577
Ing. Michal Sičák Letná 9 B514 michal.sicak@tuke.sk +421 55 6024179
Ing. František Silváši frantisek.silvasi@tuke.sk +421 55 6022518
Ing. Slavomír Šimoňák PhD. Letná 9 B529 slavomir.simonak@tuke.sk +421 55 6023021
Ing. Martin Sivý Nedefinované martin.sivy@tuke.sk
doc. Ing. Branislav Sobota PhD. Letná 9 B527 branislav.sobota@tuke.sk +421 55 6022563
Ing. Milan Spišiak Vysokoškolská 4 154 milan.spisiak@tuke.sk
Ing. Martin Štancel PK6 28 martin.stancel@tuke.sk 2662
Ing. Jana Šťastná Letná 9 A533 jana.stastna@tuke.sk +421 55 602 2518
Ing. William Steingartner PhD. Vysokoškolská 4 C159 william.steingartner@tuke.sk +421 55 6024148
doc. Ing. Milan Šujanský CSc. Letná 9 530A milan.sujansky@tuke.sk +421 55 6022119
Ing. Matúš Sulír Letná 9 A533 matus.sulir@tuke.sk +421 55 602 2518
Helena Švarcová Letná 9 540B helena.svarcova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022576
Ing. Csaba Szabó PhD. Letná 9 B507 (B535 by the old numbering) csaba.szabo@tuke.sk +421 55 6024120
doc. Ing. Martin Tomášek PhD. Letná 9 533B (old numbering) / B509 (new numbering) martin.tomasek@tuke.sk +421 55 602 31 78
Ing. Matúš Uchnár PK6 28 matus.uchnar@tuke.sk
Ing. Roman Vápeník Letná 9 B508 roman.vapenik@tuke.sk
prof. Ing. Liberios Vokorokos PhD. Letná 9 238 - Dekanát Fakulty elektrotechniky a informatiky liberios.vokorokos@tuke.sk +421 55 6022221
Ing. Michal Vrábel Vysokoškolská 4 154 michal.vrabel@tuke.sk +421 55 602 4179