Telefónny zoznam

Zamestnanec Budova Miestnosť E-mail Telefónne číslozoradiť zostupne
Ing. Peter Gnip PK6 č.d. 23 peter.gnip@tuke.sk
Ing. Jaroslav Lámer, PhD. jaroslav.lamer@tuke.sk
Ing. Ján Hurtuk, PhD. PK6 č.d. 28 jan.hurtuk@tuke.sk
Ing. Roman Vápeník, PhD. Letná 9 B508 roman.vapenik@tuke.sk
Ing. Martina Benčková martina.benckova@tuke.sk
Mgr. Pavol Drienik Počítačové centrum FEI, PK6 17 pavol.drienik@tuke.sk
Ing. Milan Jančár Letná 9 A533 milan.jancar@tuke.sk
Ing. Peter Pastornický BN3 UVT 1 peter.pastornicky@tuke.sk
Ing. Matúš Uchnár PK6 č.d. 28 matus.uchnar@tuke.sk
Ing. Juraj Mihaľov PK6 č.d. 28 juraj.mihalov@tuke.sk
Ing. Matej Madeja Letná 9 B514 matej.madeja@tuke.sk
Ing. Martin Sivý BN32 UVT1-6 martin.sivy@tuke.sk
Ing. Eugen Šlapak PK6 č.d. 23 eugen.slapak@tuke.sk
Ing. Tomáš Tarkanič Nedefinované tomas.tarkanic@tuke.sk
Ing. Marcel Vološin PK6 č.d. 23 marcel.volosin@tuke.sk
Ing. Matúš Sulír PhD. Letná 9 A533 matus.sulir@tuke.sk +421 55 602 2518
Ing. Marián Hudák BN3 UVT1-6 marian.hudak.2@tuke.sk +421 55 602 2550
Ing. Michal Vrábel Letná 9 B514 michal.vrabel@tuke.sk +421 55 602 4179
Ing. Jana Šťastná PhD. Letná 9 B528 jana.stastna@tuke.sk +421 55 602 2518
Ing. Ján Juhár PhD. Letná 9 B528 jan.juhar@tuke.sk +421 55 602 2518
Ing. Lukáš Galko Letná 9 A533 lukas.galko@tuke.sk +421 55 602 2715
doc. Ing. Norbert Ádám PhD. Počítačové centrum FEI, Park Komenského 6 č.d. 22 norbert.adam@tuke.sk +421 55 602 2839
doc. Ing. Martin Tomášek PhD. Letná 9 B533 martin.tomasek@tuke.sk +421 55 602 31 78, +421 55 602 72 21
Ing. Ján Perháč Letná 9 B514 jan.perhac@tuke.sk +421 55 602 4144
Ing. Mohamed Ali M. Eldojali Vysokoškolská 4 C154 mohamed.ali.m.eldojali@tuke.sk +421 55 602 4144
Ing. Rastislav Petija Letná 9 A515 rastislav.petija@tuke.sk +421 55 602 7013
Ing. Ondrej Kainz, PhD. Letná 9 B537 ondrej.kainz@tuke.sk +421 55 602 7086
doc. Ing. František Jakab PhD. Letná 9 B521 frantisek.jakab@tuke.sk +421 55 6022039
doc. Ing. Milan Šujanský CSc. Letná 9 A530 milan.sujansky@tuke.sk +421 55 6022119
prof. Ing. Liberios Vokorokos PhD. Letná 9 238 - Dekanát Fakulty elektrotechniky a informatiky liberios.vokorokos@tuke.sk +421 55 6022221
Ing. František Silváši A533 frantisek.silvasi@tuke.sk +421 55 6022518
prof. Ing. Štefan Hudák DrSc. Letná 9 A531 stefan.hudak@tuke.sk +421 55 6022525
Ing. Emília Pietriková PhD. PK6 č.d. 17 emilia.pietrikova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022554
prof. Ing. Ján Kollár CSc. Letná 9 B525 jan.kollar@tuke.sk +421 55 6022561
doc. Ing. Branislav Sobota PhD. Letná 9 B527 branislav.sobota@tuke.sk +421 55 6022563
Ing. Sergej Chodarev PhD. Letná 9 B529 sergej.chodarev@tuke.sk +421 55 6022565
Ing. Monika Kinyiková Nedefinované B526 monika.kinyikova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022566
doc. Ing. Zdeněk Havlice CSc. Letná 9 B531 zdenek.havlice@tuke.sk +421 55 6022567
Ing. Michaela Bačíková, PhD. Letná 9 B532 michaela.bacikova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022568
Ing. Dominik Lakatoš PhD. Letná 9 B532 dominik.lakatos@tuke.sk +421 55 6022568
Helena Švarcová Letná 9 B540 helena.svarcova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022576
doc. Ing. Jaroslav Porubän PhD. Letná 9 B541 jaroslav.poruban@tuke.sk +421 55 6022577
Ing. Zuzana Dankovičová PK6 č.d. 28 zuzana.dankovicova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022660
Ing. Zuzana Bilanová PK6 č.d. 28 zuzana.bilanova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022661
Ing. Michal Hulič PK6 č.d. 28 michal.hulic@tuke.sk +421 55 6022661
Ing. Eva Chovancová PhD. Park Komenského 6 č.d. 17 eva.chovancova@tuke.sk +421 55 6022676
doc. Ing. Juraj Gazda PhD. PK 6 č.d. 23 juraj.gazda@tuke.sk +421 55 6022923
doc. Ing. Peter Drotár PhD. PK 6 č.d. 23 peter.drotar@tuke.sk +421 55 6022923
doc. Ing. Slavomír Šimoňák PhD. Letná 9 B529 slavomir.simonak@tuke.sk +421 55 6023021
doc. Ing. Anton Baláž PhD. PK6 č.d. 22 anton.balaz@tuke.sk +421 55 6023022
Ing. Branislav Madoš PhD. PK6 č.d. 28 branislav.mados@tuke.sk +421 55 6023023
Ing. Csaba Szabó PhD. Letná 9 B535 csaba.szabo@tuke.sk +421 55 6024120
Ing. William Steingartner PhD. Vysokoškolská 4 B534 william.steingartner@tuke.sk +421 55 6024148
prof. RNDr. Valerie Novitzká PhD. Vysokoškolská 4 B140 valerie.novitzka@tuke.sk +421 55 6024182
Ing. Štefan Korečko PhD. Letná 9 B535 stefan.korecko@tuke.sk +421 55 6024313
Ing. Aleš Deák Letná 9 B521 ales.deak@tuke.sk +421 55 6027070
Ing. Miroslav Biňas PhD. Letná 9 A539 miroslav.binas@tuke.sk +421 55 6027079
Ing. Miroslav Michalko PhD. Letná 9 A539 miroslav.michalko@tuke.sk +421 55 6027080
Ing. Peter Feciľak PhD. Letná 9 B530 peter.fecilak@tuke.sk +421 55 6027083
doc. Ing. Ján Genči PhD. Letná 9 A534/A jan.genci@tuke.sk +421 55 6027641
Ing. Martina Dragošeková Letná 9 B526 martina.dragosekova@tuke.sk +421 602 2562