CEEPUS - Central European Exchange Program for University Studies


The Program supports short and long-time mobilities of students and teachers between partner institutes. More information is published at:

  1. the Slovak NCO site and
  2. the official web of the CEEPUS (also includes the online system for submitting your mobility applications).

Application round for WT in academic year 2023/24 is open until June 30.

Partner institutes

Partner institutes in our network are as follows:

  1. Country : AL; PPU : Canadian Institute of Technology, Tirana
  2. Country : AT; PPU : Johannes Kepler University (JKU) Linz, Institute for System Software
  3. Country : BG; PPU : Paisii Hilendarski Plovdiv University , Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics
  4. Country : CZ; PPU : Palacký University, Olomouc, Faculty of Education
  5. Country : HR; PPU : University of Rijeka, Rijeka, Faculty of Engineering, Department of Computing
  6. Country : HR; PPU : Juraj Dobrila University of Pula
  7. Country : HU; PPU : Eötvös Loránd University, Faculty of Informatics, Department of Programming Languages and Compilers
  8. Country : HU; PPU : University of Szeged, Institute of Informatics
  9. Country : MK; PPU : University St. Kliment Ohridski – Bitola, Faculty of Information and Communication Technologies – Bitola
  10. Country : RO; PPU : „SAPIENTIA“ UNIVERSITY of CLUJ NAPOCA, Faculty of Technical and Human Sciences, Târgu-Mures
  11. Country : RO; PPU : “BABES BOLYAI” UNIVERSITY OF CLUJ-NAPOCA, Faculty of Mathematics and Informatics
  12. Country : RS; PPU : Polytechnical Engineering College, Subotica, Subotica Tech – College of Applied Sciences Department of Mathematics and Computation Science
  13. Country : RS; PPU : University of Novi Sad, Department of Mathematics and Informatics, Faculty of Science, University of Novi Sad
  14. Country : SI; PPU : University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Computer and Information Science
  15. Country : SI; PPU : University of Maribor, Faculty of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  16. Country : SK; PPU : Constantine The Philosopher University in Nitra, Faculty of Natural Sciences
  17. Country : SK; PPU : János Selye University in Komárno, Department of Informatics, Pedagogical Faculty
  18. Country : SK; PPU : Technical University in Košice, Department of Computers and Informatics